Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Lohr

Jason Lohr

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lohr
"Yesi is super helpful"
Profile photo of Mack 9 Card Breaks

Mack 9 Card Breaks

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mack 9 Card Breaks
"Tucker and his staff at State Farm are the best! Not only do I have great rates with three cars and a teenage driver, but the ability to contact him or one of his staff with my constant questions and get quick and easy help or answers has been a game changer for me. I recommend him to anyone that wants good customer service to go along with great coverage! Thanks Tucker!"
Profile photo of Armando Landin

Armando Landin

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Landin
"A++++++ Tucker is awesome."
Profile photo of Sheldon Weddle

Sheldon Weddle

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheldon Weddle
"Tucker and his team are honest, hard-working, and committed to serving their clients. For me, their genuine level of care and responsiveness has been what sets them apart!"
Profile photo of Dustin Bounds

Dustin Bounds

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Bounds
"Tucker and his staff are excellent in every way. He treated my wife and I like family and got us the exact coverage we needed. Could not recommend Tucker Urdahl and everyone at his agency more highly!!!"
Profile photo of Edward Lisenbey

Edward Lisenbey

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Lisenbey
"Tucker always takes time to listen and helps you to understand the coverages you need to make sure your family and assets are protected. I would highly recommend giving him the opportunity to earn your business. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Dana Lisenbey

Dana Lisenbey

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Lisenbey
"Tucker is hands-down, the perfect kind of agent for us. Incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, and caring but without crossing the line of being overly pushy or just in it for the sale. Very thorough and works so hard to bring you not only the best rates and coverage, but with an impeccable ability to provide that with compassion and empathy."
Profile photo of Tyler Swarner

Tyler Swarner

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Swarner
"Tucker and his team take great care of their customers! They are there when you need them!"
Profile photo of Marlo Maxwell

Marlo Maxwell

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlo Maxwell
"Hard working and honest! Really cares about his clients and their families."
Profile photo of Perry Saman

Perry Saman

March 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Perry Saman
"Don’t give them even 1 star bad customer service rude stuff some of them not all not with them anymore and not recommending"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Valencia

Guadalupe Valencia

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Valencia
"Awesome customer service. Yesi went above and beyond and I didn't even have to spend time at the office as yesi helped with everything over the phone. Great Job!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Valencia

Alyssa Valencia

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Valencia
"Happy to have switched over with the help of Stephanie. She was thorough and really helped me understand my new policy!"
Profile photo of Nick Meza

Nick Meza

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Meza
"Stephine provided a great experience and super knowledgeable. She answered my questions right away and was willing to answer all the questions I had to provide clarity. Highly recommendable 👌"
Profile photo of Allison Weld

Allison Weld

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Weld
"Stephanie gave amazing customer service at this State Farm! She had answers before I asked the questions. The overall customer experience was worth switching my business to them from elsewhere!"
Profile photo of Bertha Castellanos

Bertha Castellanos

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Castellanos
"Gracias Stephanie por contestar todas mis preguntas y por tu paciencia. Eres muy amable."
Profile photo of tpi477 Yt

tpi477 Yt

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tpi477 Yt
"Excellent Service !"
Profile photo of Vanessa Pavon

Vanessa Pavon

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Pavon
"Muy profesional amable quede muy satisfecha con su ayuda Stephine mil Grasias"
Profile photo of Jasmine Vargas

Jasmine Vargas

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Vargas
"Stephine was a good help with my insurance! She explained everything very well. She made sure I understand my insurance coverages."
Profile photo of Aubri Smith

Aubri Smith

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubri Smith
"Tucker is the absolute best! He is so knowledgeable, is available whenever we have a question or concern, and is so caring and kind to everyone he works with - his clients and his team. Recently, he helped us update our insurance terms and the process was quick and easy, pricing was amazing, and we felt absolutely no pressure from him. Thanks Tucker!!!"
Profile photo of Ana Garibay

Ana Garibay

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Garibay
"Great place to get insurance will recommend to anyone. Steph is always so cheerful and ready to help her customers honestly the best of the best! 😊"
Profile photo of Justin Koopman

Justin Koopman

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Koopman
"Very thankful to work with Stephine. She was very nice to work with and treated me well and most importantly she was excellent at her job! Would recommend to her anyone"
Profile photo of Logan Renae Stifter

Logan Renae Stifter

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Renae Stifter
"Loved my experience. I was helped by Stephanie V. She is amazing and answered all my questions and concerns. #giveheraraise All seriousness she genuinely made my experience easy and amazing."
Profile photo of Edith Araiza

Edith Araiza

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Araiza
"The staff is very friendly and qualified when answering your questions, offering excellent service. They speak English and Spanish and are always willing to help the client. Yesenia Ramos is a great agent, very kind and always looking to help."
Profile photo of Adrian Rodriguez

Adrian Rodriguez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Rodriguez
"Yesi provided great customer service and gave me all the information that I requested and switched from my previous insurance company that I was with for 9 years to Statefarm"
Profile photo of T. Lee

T. Lee

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T. Lee
"I received excellent service and great pricing without a single hint of pressure to buy immediately. Stephanie was the BEST and a true value to her company. She helped me get both auto and homeowners policies. She was very thorough too so I know nothing got overlooked. Stephanie is a real professional!"