Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Guadalupe Valencia

Guadalupe Valencia

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Valencia
"Awesome customer service. Yesi went above and beyond and I didn't even have to spend time at the office as yesi helped with everything over the phone. Great Job!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Valencia

Alyssa Valencia

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Valencia
"Happy to have switched over with the help of Stephanie. She was thorough and really helped me understand my new policy!"
Profile photo of Nick Meza

Nick Meza

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Meza
"Stephine provided a great experience and super knowledgeable. She answered my questions right away and was willing to answer all the questions I had to provide clarity. Highly recommendable 👌"
Profile photo of Allison Weld

Allison Weld

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Weld
"Stephanie gave amazing customer service at this State Farm! She had answers before I asked the questions. The overall customer experience was worth switching my business to them from elsewhere!"
Profile photo of Bertha Castellanos

Bertha Castellanos

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Castellanos
"Gracias Stephanie por contestar todas mis preguntas y por tu paciencia. Eres muy amable."
Profile photo of tpi477 Yt

tpi477 Yt

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tpi477 Yt
"Excellent Service !"
Profile photo of Vanessa Pavon

Vanessa Pavon

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Pavon
"Muy profesional amable quede muy satisfecha con su ayuda Stephine mil Grasias"
Profile photo of Jasmine Vargas

Jasmine Vargas

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Vargas
"Stephine was a good help with my insurance! She explained everything very well. She made sure I understand my insurance coverages."
Profile photo of Aubri Smith

Aubri Smith

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubri Smith
"Tucker is the absolute best! He is so knowledgeable, is available whenever we have a question or concern, and is so caring and kind to everyone he works with - his clients and his team. Recently, he helped us update our insurance terms and the process was quick and easy, pricing was amazing, and we felt absolutely no pressure from him. Thanks Tucker!!!"
Profile photo of Ana Garibay

Ana Garibay

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Garibay
"Great place to get insurance will recommend to anyone. Steph is always so cheerful and ready to help her customers honestly the best of the best! 😊"
Profile photo of Justin Koopman

Justin Koopman

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Koopman
"Very thankful to work with Stephine. She was very nice to work with and treated me well and most importantly she was excellent at her job! Would recommend to her anyone"
Profile photo of Logan Renae Stifter

Logan Renae Stifter

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Renae Stifter
"Loved my experience. I was helped by Stephanie V. She is amazing and answered all my questions and concerns. #giveheraraise All seriousness she genuinely made my experience easy and amazing."
Profile photo of Edith Araiza

Edith Araiza

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Araiza
"The staff is very friendly and qualified when answering your questions, offering excellent service. They speak English and Spanish and are always willing to help the client. Yesenia Ramos is a great agent, very kind and always looking to help."
Profile photo of Adrian Rodriguez

Adrian Rodriguez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Rodriguez
"Yesi provided great customer service and gave me all the information that I requested and switched from my previous insurance company that I was with for 9 years to Statefarm"
Profile photo of T. Lee

T. Lee

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T. Lee
"I received excellent service and great pricing without a single hint of pressure to buy immediately. Stephanie was the BEST and a true value to her company. She helped me get both auto and homeowners policies. She was very thorough too so I know nothing got overlooked. Stephanie is a real professional!"
Profile photo of Minnie S

Minnie S

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Minnie S
"Yesi is easy to talk to, she explains everything effortlessly. I would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of concepcion juarez

concepcion juarez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by concepcion juarez
"Yesi makes the insurance process so easy and simple, we appreciate her very much."
Profile photo of Valeria Torres

Valeria Torres

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Torres
"Yesi is amazing!! We love her!!!"
Profile photo of Magnolia Martínez

Magnolia Martínez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magnolia Martínez
"Excellent customer service from Yesi. She's the best!"
Profile photo of Santa Ara

Santa Ara

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santa Ara
"Staff is great, very friendly and helpful! Yesi has always helped me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Reynaldo Martinez

Reynaldo Martinez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reynaldo Martinez
"Placer trabajar con la señorita Yesi muy amable y amigable."
Profile photo of Belinda Araiza

Belinda Araiza

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Araiza
"Yesi has made the State Farm experience the best! Highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Camila Ramos

Camila Ramos

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camila Ramos
"I love working with Yesi she’s always helpful & knows a lot about insurance! 100% recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Lizbeth Pena

Lizbeth Pena

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeth Pena
"Yesi is Amazing!! She's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my phone calls and gives me the best rates. Highly recommend working with her!!"
Profile photo of lolfz :

lolfz :

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lolfz :
"Yesi has always helped me out no matter what the issue is she’s always willing to help and go above and beyond."